Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Women's Healthcare Center of Georgia

Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Austell, GA

420 total reviews

Dr. Angela Hudson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Hudson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nakiesha P.
Submitted 09/28/21
Wonderful as always!
Tamiko F.
Submitted 09/27/21
Always a pleasure to visit the best OB/GYN Ga..She is the best.
Kisha S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Hudson has always provided me with superb care. She has always been a listening hear concerning my medical care. I would highly recommend her to my family & friends. Also, Aminah is the BEST phlebotomy tech anyone could ever experience. Overall a pleasant medical office.
Teresa G.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Hudson has been my doctor for years she makes me so comfortable and I just love ❤️ her and her staff are just as great they all work as a family . Thanks Dr. Hudson and staff
Deanna H.
Submitted 09/21/21
I was able to be seen in a timely manner. Dr. Hudson answered all of my questions and was very friendly.
Carla T.
Submitted 09/18/21
It was great
Kayla R.
Submitted 09/18/21
Love love love Dr. Hudson!
Courtney M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Wonderful
Tabatha G.
Submitted 09/14/21
It really well. The main thing is Dr. Hudson listen and makes a big difference.
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/13/21
MY EXPERIENCE WAS ABOVE AND BEYOND DR HUDSON WENT OVER EVERYTHING FOR MY VISIT AND ANYTHING ELSE I HAD FAMILY MATTERS DUE TO COVID-19 SHE LISTENED AND WAS VERY UNDERSTANDING TO WHAT I TOLD HER I LOVE MY DOCTOR BECAUSE SHE REALLY CARES ABOUT HER PATIENTS I HAVE BEEN SEEING DR HUDSON FOR ABOUT 20 YEARS LOVE YOU DR HUDSON ❤️❤️❤️
Bessie H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very nice doctor and office
Deidre K.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent service as always!
Facia B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Hudson is very thorough and genuine. She cares.
Gloria D.
Submitted 09/01/21
It was great I found out information that was vero helpful to myself.
Latonya C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Doctor Hudson is always very personable she spends a lot of bedside time with her patients ensuring that they understand everything.
Deirdre G.
Submitted 08/31/21
I absolutely love the Doctor and her staff. They are all so helpful and knowledgeable. Customer service is impeccable and believe me I know since I am a Benefits Manager. I would follow them no matter where they go and I have over the years. I trust my Doctor fully and you can’t ask for better service and understanding. Sincerely Deirdre Girardeau
Susan H.
Submitted 08/30/21
Extremely courteous and very attentive. Staff was fantastic.
Tequilla B.
Submitted 08/29/21
I have referred many people to Dr Hudson. She is always very personable.
Veronica D.
Submitted 08/28/21
Clean establishment. Friendly staff. I did see Dr. Hudson who was very personable and friendly. She made me feel very relax and comfortable during my exam. I didn’t feel rushed at all. Everyone greeted me and sent me off with a smile. Positive environment at that clinic. Everyone seem to enjoy their job which says a lot in healthcare right now. I’d definitely recommend this clinic. Great first experience!
Charlene G.
Submitted 08/25/21
My experience was nothing but awesome. The staff was kind, courteous and professional. Dr. Hudson I wouldn't change her for the world. She's been my doctor for about 13-15 years and she's amazing. Explain everything to you while walking you through any procedure or test. I can't thank Dr. Hudson enough for taking care of me and genuinely being concern about me. I recommend Dr. H to anyone who wants a doctor who cares and has a heart for her patient's.