Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Women's Healthcare Center of Georgia

Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Austell, GA

172 total reviews

Dr. Angela Hudson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Hudson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth O.
Submitted 01/22/19
It is always a fast And friendly environment at Women’s Healthcare of Atlanta. I love Dr. (Angel)a Hudson and her staff, she made me feel safe and strong during each delivery of my children. Her confidence in her professional practice makes it so easy to trust her with my health. I have been a patient with them for 8yrs and the staff of beautiful ladies there are always so pleasant and Never in bad mood. I have and will continue you recommend Woman’s Healthcare of Atlanta to anyone in search of a phenomenal OB/GYN.
Brandy B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr Hudson is one of the most truly caring doctor’s I ever seen! She listens and offers great care! You can’t go wrong with her!
Latoya W.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Hudson is an amazing doctor she is thorough and actually listens to her patients concerns and then she offers the best treatment plan.
Shonmeka A.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Hudon is very kind and takes her time to explain your medical condition and ways to improve. More doctors should take note of her bedside manners.
Lynisha W.
Submitted 01/15/19
Was very nice meeting Dr.Hudson. She made me feel a lot more comfortable/confident about my first pregnancy.
Sheila D.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Angela is the best!!!
Olga H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excelente servicio
Brittany L.
Submitted 01/09/19
My experience review is for the front house... My appointment was scheduled for 2:30. I checked in at 2:12 and wasn’t seen until 3:12 an hour later. Mind you I wasn’t a new patient. If I didn’t go back up to the front desk and ask what’s taking so long I probably would have still been there waiting to be seen. Dr. Hudson however was great! Thank you
Enakeno M.
Submitted 01/02/19
I had a vary wonderful experience with dr Hudson.
Taylor S.
Submitted 01/02/19
Always a wonderful experience with Dr. Hudson! Very good bedside manners and personable!
Randi A.
Submitted 12/27/18
Love how personable and thorough dr Hudson is. I won’t ever go to a different ob
Kymble T.
Submitted 12/17/18
Always informative and a comforting visit.
Kayree M.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very friendly staff and the best Df. Ever
Lynette J.
Submitted 12/12/18
I love Dr. Hudson! She is caring, attentive, professional and personal!!
Tyese M.
Submitted 12/11/18
My experience with Dr. Hudson was wonderful. Her bedside manner was amazing. She was explicit when describing my diagnosis and treatments. I will be returning, and I was thoroughly satisfied. Thank you.
Reyndi C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Always a great experience. Highly recommend!!
Taylor S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Awesome Doctor!
Sandra G.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Hudson is always pleasant and has the best attitude.
Nikya G.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Hudson is a great physician. She is very personable and she actually talks with you. She asks about your family, but most importantly she wants to know how you are doing. Physically and all. She doesn’t rush, which makes the extra wait time bearable. I feel if she is taking her time with me, then she was taking her time with other patients. I am pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Angela Hudson.
Verdellda T.
Submitted 11/28/18
Front office staff is welcoming. My appointment began on time. Dr. Hudson always spends time with her patients. The epitome of professionalism!!