Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Women's Healthcare Center of Georgia

Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Austell, GA

420 total reviews

Dr. Angela Hudson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Hudson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chidinma O.
Submitted 11/10/21
I am so grateful for your service! I absolutely loved he experience, the Staff and Dr. Hudson!
Tiffany B.
Submitted 11/10/21
In all of my years, this was the best Gyn appt I have ever had! The office is very efficient. Dr.Hudson is caring, she listens, and doesn’t rush you out. She makes you feel welcomed and of value.
Teresa G.
Submitted 11/05/21
Just GREAT
Faith P.
Submitted 11/04/21
Everyone was friendly, great attitudes, and Dr. Hudson was very sweet! I felt completely comfortable talking to her about what was going on with my body.
Sandra G.
Submitted 11/03/21
I finally have the correct Dr you can help with issues I thought I just had to learn to “live with”. I’m so grateful to have found Dr Hudson
Nicolette L.
Submitted 11/03/21
She is just so personable.
Jessica R.
Submitted 11/02/21
I’m so thankful to Dr. Angela and her courteous staff. They made me feel comfortable and welcome at my first appointment. It makes me look forward to the next appointment! Yay women’s health!
Marci J.
Submitted 10/29/21
Everything was great as always…great customer service, efficient, professional, clean and safe.
Kristy W.
Submitted 10/22/21
Always treats me like family
Patricia I.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Hudson is amazing! She's very personable & takes her time with her patience. Glad I found her!
Robin W.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Hudson is compassionate, competent, and complete. She takes her time in order to make sure that she is thorough. I have been seeing Dr. Hudson for years and don’t plan on leaving.
Brenda C.
Submitted 10/18/21
I love Dr Hudson. She’s always been so helpful and compassionate, I love this practice.
Tammy T.
Submitted 10/14/21
Love Dr. Hudson. Very attentive. Doesn’t rush. Takes the time to hear your issues and concerns
Valerie C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Best experience I've had with a physician in years.
Violet W.
Submitted 10/14/21
She is the most amazing doctor.. her staff also amazing. They are all very caring..
Charisse J.
Submitted 10/13/21
Love, love, love Dr. Hudson. She's friendly, caring, listens to your concerns, and makes you feel comfortable during your visit. It feels like I'm visiting with kinfolk, which is very important to me. I'm so glad I found her.
Lequila B.
Submitted 10/10/21
I love Dr Hudson … very friendly and down to earth
Tonya P.
Submitted 10/08/21
Doctor Hudson is the best gyn in Georgia!
Tiffany S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Having the opportunity to observe an overly zealous provider who cautiously, patiently takes her time with her clients and treats them like family, never missing a beat in providing world class care without prejudice. Thanks a million- Mrs. Sailor
Sally K.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very friendly and personable and made me feel comfortable. Thank you.