Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Women's Healthcare Center of Georgia

Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Austell, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
636 total reviews

Dr. Angela Hudson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 636 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Hudson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nichole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Always excellent service and care !
Fatima D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
They are sweet an nice and the doctor explained everything to where i can understand an very helpful.
Roslyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
This was my first visit. Dr. Hudson appears to be caring and very knowledgeable regarding female issues.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Dr Hudson was amazing. I am new to the area and selected her thru my insurance website. I am 60 years young and have had a lot of paps. By far she is the most kind, caring, talked to me about my interest and any concerns I had. I would recommend her for any of your needs. Thanks Dr. Hudson. I will definitely be back to see you.
Victoria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
I appreciate the care and concern shown during my whole visit.
Gwendolyn P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
I always recieve the best of care, good explanation of issue involved.
Avis T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Very caring a informative.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
I love Dr. Hudson. She takes time to listen to you.
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Good
Youlandia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr. Hudson is very knowledgeable and a very good people person. I love the way she can relate to her patients. I would recommend her to any of my friends.
Oriana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Excelente atención
Natasha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Top Tier Service
Deann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Hudson is respectful and thorough. She treats me wholistically as a mature woman, and I am healthier as a result.
DANIELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
She is caring and patient. She has the patience to listen and explain. Great doctor.
Cassandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Hudson has great bedside manners and is very professional and knowledgeable. She really listens to your concerns.
Quenita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
The DR. IS PHONEMONAL, definitely would recommend
Gina R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
They were very friendly
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Great bedside matter. Very informative, easy to talk with, took her time with me, made me feel very comfortable. Enjoyed the visit.
Cyrstal M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Well i think Dr anglea hudson is a very good doctor and I would recommend her to my family and friends and the staff is very nice aswell thank you
Rhonda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Hudson's awesome now just like she was 19 years ago when I was seeing her when I was pregnant