Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Women's Healthcare Center of Georgia

Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Austell, GA

420 total reviews

Dr. Angela Hudson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Hudson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Hudson is easily the most caring doctor! I absolutely adore her. I cannot say enough good things about her. She delivered my 10yo. son and 4 yo. daughter. I have been with her for a while now and if I decided to have another child it would be hard to go somewhere else since she is no longer delivering. I'm not sure anyone else could compare.
Belinda M.
Submitted 03/12/22
I have been with Dr Hudson for yrs. She has excellent bedside manner. The practice runs really smooth.
Faye B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Friendly staff, Checking was fast, Doctor was Awesome
Jessica R.
Submitted 03/08/22
I have been twice and both times I have been very pleased. I have already recommended Dr Hudson to a nurse friend that was looking for an obgyn
Glenda P.
Submitted 03/07/22
Fast and efficient
Latonya G.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Hudson is wonderful!!! She is always so personable and genuinely cares about her patients. The office environment is so peaceful and her staff is very friendly.
Deborah W.
Submitted 03/01/22
The office itself is very nice and clean. Comfortable exam rooms. Most of all, the staff and Dr Hudson were so nice and thorough. They took great care of me!
Alice W.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Hudson is wonderful. She is patient & made me feel totally at ease. Would definitely recommend.
Seneca D.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Hudson is very knowledgeable, understanding and great to her patients.
Barbara M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Fantastic!!
Barbara M.
Submitted 02/22/22
Fantastic
Kimberly S.
Submitted 02/21/22
She is very kind, attentive and she actually cares about my health. She always asks about my family. She always shares something to help me improve my life not necessarily health related.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 02/14/22
I like Dr. Hudson’s easy going personality and feel confident and comfortable with the care I receive.
Sonia V.
Submitted 02/11/22
Angie is amazing Very caring Very professional
Jasmine H.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr.Hudson is always professional and listens to every concern I have.
Tamara P.
Submitted 02/08/22
Good location, clean facility, and personable physician.
Catherine S.
Submitted 02/07/22
Whenever I look for doctors I always read reviews to decide if it's worth it or not & Dr.Hudson has 4.8/5 stars on Google but she deserves 5/5 if not more. She was so awesome! She has magic hands (meaning that I felt nothing through my check up), she explains things very well, makes you feel at ease about your concerns, gives good advice, isn't judgmental & has a great attitude! Her clinic is very modern and luxurious in my opinion. Her room chairs have butt warmers and the waterfall sounds that play on the speaker really help to make you feel calm.
Alyssa F.
Submitted 02/03/22
Waited over an hour but Dr Angela is always amazing. She really cares about her patients
Ariana W.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very kind and gentle, talked through things with me and made the whole trip much easier on my anxiety ! Great staff as well!
Yelena G.
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent