Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Women's Healthcare Center of Georgia

Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Powder Springs, GA

109 total reviews

Dr. Angela Hudson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Hudson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shonmeka A.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Hudon is very kind and takes her time to explain your medical condition and ways to improve. More doctors should take note of her bedside manners.
Lynisha W.
Submitted 01/15/19
Was very nice meeting Dr.Hudson. She made me feel a lot more comfortable/confident about my first pregnancy.
Sheila D.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Angela is the best!!!
Olga H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excelente servicio
Brittany L.
Submitted 01/09/19
My experience review is for the front house... My appointment was scheduled for 2:30. I checked in at 2:12 and wasn’t seen until 3:12 an hour later. Mind you I wasn’t a new patient. If I didn’t go back up to the front desk and ask what’s taking so long I probably would have still been there waiting to be seen. Dr. Hudson however was great! Thank you
Enakeno M.
Submitted 01/02/19
I had a vary wonderful experience with dr Hudson.
Taylor S.
Submitted 01/02/19
Always a wonderful experience with Dr. Hudson! Very good bedside manners and personable!
Randi A.
Submitted 12/27/18
Love how personable and thorough dr Hudson is. I won’t ever go to a different ob
Kymble T.
Submitted 12/17/18
Always informative and a comforting visit.
Kayree M.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very friendly staff and the best Df. Ever
Lynette J.
Submitted 12/12/18
I love Dr. Hudson! She is caring, attentive, professional and personal!!
Tyese M.
Submitted 12/11/18
My experience with Dr. Hudson was wonderful. Her bedside manner was amazing. She was explicit when describing my diagnosis and treatments. I will be returning, and I was thoroughly satisfied. Thank you.
Reyndi C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Always a great experience. Highly recommend!!
Taylor S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Awesome Doctor!
Sandra G.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Hudson is always pleasant and has the best attitude.
Nikya G.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Hudson is a great physician. She is very personable and she actually talks with you. She asks about your family, but most importantly she wants to know how you are doing. Physically and all. She doesn’t rush, which makes the extra wait time bearable. I feel if she is taking her time with me, then she was taking her time with other patients. I am pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Angela Hudson.
Verdellda T.
Submitted 11/28/18
Front office staff is welcoming. My appointment began on time. Dr. Hudson always spends time with her patients. The epitome of professionalism!!
Chiquita G.
Submitted 11/28/18
Love this place and the staff... Dr Hudson is so sweet
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 11/27/18
She explain everything to me very thoroughly and make sure I understood the process of everything..Office staff and nurse was very nice this was my very first visit to Dr.Hudson office. Dr.Hudson is very nice and Professional.
Antanesa H.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr.Hudson is truly anointed!!! Thank you for delivering my second son and for being who you are....An incredible vessel of God❤️❤️