Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Women's Healthcare Center of Georgia

Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Powder Springs, GA

91 total reviews

Dr. Angela Hudson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Hudson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline J.
Submitted 11/27/18
She explain everything to me very thoroughly and make sure I understood the process of everything..Office staff and nurse was very nice this was my very first visit to Dr.Hudson office. Dr.Hudson is very nice and Professional.
Antanesa H.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr.Hudson is truly anointed!!! Thank you for delivering my second son and for being who you are....An incredible vessel of God❤️❤️
Roshaunda A.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr Hudson is always positive and reassuring . I appreciate the depth of the conversation and information provided at every appointment.
Mobolanle A.
Submitted 11/16/18
I feel blessed to have met Dr. Angela Hudson...professional great Surgeon. Compassionate, empathetic, honest opinion/suggestions at thesame time showing respect to patients needs and desires. Wonderful doctor. Her staff????? ....woow!!!! They are very professional, very friendly...you get welcomed in with "contagious smiles"....always ready for answers to your questions or concerns. Follow up calls and reminders for appointments is phenomenal. I will choose Dr. Angela Hudson over and over again. What a blessing to mankind.....
Kori G.
Submitted 11/15/18
Everyone is always friendly and willing to answer any questions and/or concerns.
Marie A.
Submitted 11/09/18
Good experience
Marie A.
Submitted 11/09/18
Good experience
Wanda D.
Submitted 11/08/18
I wish I had chosen Dr Hudson years ago. Such a caring Dr the best . 5 star ⭐️ Dr
Nicole M.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Hudson and her staff are kind, supportive and knowledgeable. Dr. Hudson is gentle and experienced in her caregiving. All of my questions were answered thoroughly!
Aset G.
Submitted 11/02/18
Very nice nurses and doctor! I was very well informed
Denea B.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr.Hudson’s staff is always nice and friendly. Dr. Hudson is very informing and always has a smile.
Jessica W.
Submitted 11/01/18
Very kind and exceptional doctor
Zayomara L.
Submitted 10/31/18
Excelent
Tawanna T.
Submitted 10/25/18
Love Dr. Hudson
Tonya J.
Submitted 10/24/18
The best!!!! Been with her since my 1st pregnancy... love her!!
Brandi R.
Submitted 10/23/18
My Experience is always pleasant because I love Dr Hudson... The women in the front can be a bit “off” at times and do not have a good way of hiding it. Not to mention EVERY time I call the office, and I do mean EVERY time.. no one EVER picks up.. I leave messages and no one ever calls back. I really don’t like the feeling of not being able to speak to anyone in time of need and I find it VERY unprofessional.
Shaneka J.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Hudson is a great doctor and seems to really care about her patients. She does not rush through the appointment and she makes sure that all your questions are answered before leaving.
Vicki S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Great visit, I like how she takes time with you and ask questions.
LaTashia F.
Submitted 10/22/18
I love Dr. Hudson. I’ve been seeing her since 2000-2001. I’ve moved as far as Clayton Co., but wouldn’t change my GYN. She’s the best. She’s personable, concerned, compassionate, and kind. The office staff is attentive and pleasant.
Brittney B.
Submitted 10/22/18
I love Dr. Hudson she is the best