Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Women's Healthcare Center of Georgia

Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Austell, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
624 total reviews

Dr. Angela Hudson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 624 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Hudson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Excellent
Nelly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Hudson is such a great doctor! She truly cares about her patients. I was at her office yesterday and even though she had other patients and it was busy she took the time to sit down, spend sometime with me and explain my medical options recommending I do a little research to come to my own decision that she will 100% support. I really appreciate that she gives me all the information and advice but is not pushing me towards anything. I truly trust her advice and professional knowledge that’s why I know she will always give me the best options. I don’t live close to her office and I don’t mind driving a distance to see her because she’s worth it!
Krystal D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr . Hudson was amazing and very knowledgeable. From the moment I met her she was very professional and provided a warm welcome .
Tiphany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
From the moment I stepped into Dr. Hudson’s office I was greeted with an incredibly warm and welcoming environment. The team was impressive, ensuring a smooth and efficient visit. Dr. Hudson took the time to thoroughly explain the tests I would undergo, ensuring I had a clear understanding. Her communication skills and commitment to my needs left me feeling informed and at ease. My overall experience was far beyond expectations, and I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Hudson for anyone seeking top-notch healthcare.
Sheena T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Love Dr.Hudson. Thank you for being more than a doctor but also human and a listening ear.
Carmel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Everyone was very friendly and kind. Dr. Hudson really listened to my issue and made me feel heard and made me feel very comfortable. I’d definitely recommend her practice!
Dana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Hudson is one the best OB providers. She’s knowledgeable & answers all of my questions. She takes her time & listens to any concerns that you may have. She’s an elite provider. I’m very pleased with her & her staff.
Paula W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Hudson really cares for her patients & asks questions & listens.
Yveda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr Angela is a very kind woman, she is very nice and respectful, l would recommend all my friends to her
Tiffany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I love Dr. Hudson! I’ve been seeing her for 11 years now. She’s the best
Deborah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Dr. Hudson listens and has solutions to women issues.
Chyna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Very professional! She genuinely cares about her patients well being!
Valerie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Hudson is the best all around doctor! She has an amazing bedside manner and genuinely cares about her patients! She listens and even gets to know you on a personal level! I appreciate her and her staff! She makes an uncomfortable do tor’s visit much more pleasant!
Charlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Overall Excellent Staff & Office Manager. Dr Hudson always provide superb bedside manner, genuinely concern about my health and wellness. Very informative and thorough. Always provide recommendation and suggestions specific to my questions and to improve quality of life.
Thomasina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Dr. Hudson and her staff are wonderful. Dr. Hudson is very caring with all your Gynecology needs. What I enjoy the most is the one on one conversations about the female body as you age.
Glenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Great bedside manner. Dr. Hudson is very thorough. You leave the office with a full and complete understanding of what’s going to happen next. She came highly recommended and I will recommend her to any and everyone that’s looking for an exceptional GYN.
Jessica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Hudson really is a caring doctor but she also don’t sugarcoat anything. She gives the best solutions to the issues at hand I really appreciate her and her concerns about my health. I am forever grateful
Sanjay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Hudson is a great OBGYN. She delivered my child in 2009 and has been my doctor ever since.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Claudia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Doctor Hudson is great. I want also to give five stars to Bri. Who helped me yesterday tremendously after my procedure. She didn’t leave me and stay there with me with the secondary effects of my biopsy. Bri went above and beyond and I really appreciate her help