Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Women's Healthcare Center of Georgia

Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Austell, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
660 total reviews

Dr. Angela Hudson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 660 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Hudson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chioma I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/24
I Had an amazing experience. I will recommend her always
Chiquita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Excellent bedside manner, and she actually listens to your concerns.
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Dr. Angela takes the time to listen to any concerns that you may have. She also explains the importance of taking care of your mental health as well as your physical health.
Natalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/24
De. Hudson has an excellent bedside manner coupled with a genuine care for the health/well being of everyone of her patients. She stays current in her gynecological profession by taking additional training.
Rona P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
I love Dr. Hudson she has really helped me thru my process. I am really grateful to her. I really appreciate her professionalism caring about her patients. Thks Rona Pitt
Faye Marie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
I have been a patient of Dr Angela for over 20 years. She shines her Light, Love and Professional skill to her many blessed patients. I love her and consider her my friend…. and all are blessed to know her.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
My visit with Dr. Hudson was a relaxing and the atmosphere in her office was kind and the staff was very professional listening to my needs and concerns! Dr. is a kind Doctor that really listen to her patients needs and concerns about what’s going on
Mary Lou M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Dr. Hudson is my (new) OB/GYN. I am glad I have someone that cares for my personal health.
Keli W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Dr. Hudson and her entire staff are friendly, professional and thorough. Love the extra touches like the heat exam table and calming sounds to create a relaxing experience.
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
My experience with Dr. Angela is always great !!! She talk and listens to what you are saying, take her time and don’t rush like others Dr’s do she is wonderful have been coming to her for 3 years now.
Fallon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
I love her she is the best!
Eukeethia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
There’s no other doctor that I would entrust with my overall health. Dr. Hudson is a people person, with a diamond heart. She truly exemplifies what EXTRAORDINARY is. Her passion for this profession, her professionalism, & her kind, selfless heart have not gone unnoticed. She always puts her patients first & will go above & beyond to ensure we receive the best care possible. It has been an honor to have her as my OB/GYN for nearly 20 years. I consider her family.
Kendra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Loved I was able to move my appointment up when I called for my annual! The staff was friendly and helpful!
Tomorro W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I ABSOLUTELY love this Doctor as a person. Her bedside manner is trustworthy and like no other. Everyone knows her. She’s a “Dr’s Doctor” if you know what I mean. I know she cares about her patients. She’s talked me off the ledge a few times. I definitely recommend all who can go to her for care do.
Betty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Angela Hudson is a patient and wonderful physician who communicates well with her patients.
Shyesha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
My first visit was amazing! The staff and Dr. Hudson were on top of everything. I felt super comfortable. They were also funny and down to earth. Best ob/gyn visit I’ve ever had!!!
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
I have always been pleased with the professional care of all employees.Dr Hudson is very knowledgeable and takes her time during my visit. I highly recommend her
Brittney R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr.Hudson is very good, listens to patients and very good at explaining various things as they come up.
Stephaine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr Hudson was very attentive in listening to my health concerns. She provided a lot of helpful information, as well as intial testing and treatment for my conditions. I’m sooo grateful to have someone like Dr. Hudson. She really believes in the health and wellbeing of her patients. The way she listens and provides treatment for her patients is outstanding. I wish more providers had her tenacity. She doesn’t appear to believe in the OLD saying,”Treat and Street”
Monica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Always so nice and very concerned about your well being