Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Women's Healthcare Center of Georgia

Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Austell, GA

172 total reviews

Dr. Angela Hudson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Hudson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline S.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Hudson strongly works toward educating her patients. I am always pleased in the wealth of knowledge and truly appreciate her time. Great doctor!
Alecia S.
Submitted 01/06/20
There is no one better than Dr Hudson!
Cheree V.
Submitted 01/03/20
I have been going to Dr. Hudson for about 16 years now. I love that I can ask her anything and feel like I'm talking with a friend. She is very wise and encouraging. She genuinely cares about her patients. The office staff and nurses are excellent as well.
Charolette A.
Submitted 12/19/19
After experienced a painful and verbally abusive visit with local women specialist in Fayetteville.I was horrified to see another Gynecologist for my prolapse.My sister recommended Dr Hudson.Go ,or I was looking at a trip to the ER.I called her office not expecting to get a appointment.When I told what my problem was I was told to be there at 10:am the next day.So thankful I went.Dr Hudson was so understanding and so patient with me.She really cared about what I had been through with the previously exam.She was so gentle and the exam was painless! I'm so glad I went to her,she is going to be my personal Gynecologist.Even though I'm 50 miles away from her office,I will do the drive because she is that professional and caring. Charlotte Athearn
Moran B.
Submitted 12/18/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hudson for over 15 years and I come back to here because I trust and believe that she has my best interest at heart. She delivered two of my three children and I’m great full and proud to know that she brought them into this world for me. Thank you Dr.
Tammy M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Hudson and her staff are awesome! I have and will continue to refer her to my friends, family, and patients who ask for a GYN referral. I’ve been a patient of Dr Hudson for 20 years and won’t see anyone else (except her equally amazing NP). Thank you for all that you do for your patients!
Sheryl G.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent doctor and staff.
Keisha B.
Submitted 12/09/19
The doctor really take the time to listen to her patients.
Latasha E.
Submitted 12/02/19
Takes time to explain what is exactly going on.
Tammy H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Hudson has been my gynecologist since 2012. She is AWESOME!!! She has delivered both of my sons, who are 7 and 2 yrs. old. Her bedside manner, compassion and dedication in the care of her patients has always been excellent. I recommend her to any woman.
Maxine W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Best Doctor ever! Everything that you want in a Dr. and more!
Nidia K.
Submitted 11/18/19
Awesome
Linda R.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Hudson takes a more conservative approach concerning problems/issues; be patient some problems don’t resolve theirselves overnight
Diamond T.
Submitted 11/14/19
Amazing!! She knew stuff about my body before I even had to tell her!
Dywana L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Hudson is an awesome doctor. She is personable and takes time with her patients. She displays good bedside manners, and she explained very thoroughly information pertaining to your health/visit.
Tracey A.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very warm and welcoming
Chelsea W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Wonderful team
Lorenza T.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very polite and informative. Love the office space and workers! Keep up the great work!
Leah A.
Submitted 11/04/19
Beautiful office! Great staff. Overall excellent experience
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 11/04/19
Love what I see. The new place is great and Dr Angela is sweet as always.