Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Women's Healthcare Center of Georgia

Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Austell, GA

122 total reviews

Dr. Angela Hudson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Hudson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kalia R.
Submitted 08/21/19
Quick and everyone was very friendly.
ADRIENE H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Had a little wait, but the vusit was good, learned some new information that I didn't know before. The staff is friendly as well as Dr. Angela
Kellene W.
Submitted 08/14/19
I was a patient of Dr. Hudson’s several years ago but due to my insurance changing I had to pick a new doctor. I am elated and thankful that I am able to return and be under her care again. She is by far the most knowledgeable and caring GYN that I have ever come in contact with. Her patience, warm spirit, ability to make you feel comfortable and her knowledge are a true testimony to the care she gives.
Lauren M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Hudson is what you hope for in GYN and more. I have never been so filled with grace and love and prayed for then with her.
Ellen H.
Submitted 08/12/19
Always does a great job making sure I am comfortable
Onyinyechi O.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent. Dr. Hudson, respects patient views and ideas. She is very thorough in her explanation and knowledgeable as a physician. Thanks Dr. Hudson for all you do.
Lelitia L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Awesome as always!! I have been a patient for 22 years and I love her and her staff. She also takes care of my 2 daughters and she delivered my first grandbaby!! Thanks Dr. Hudson!!
Joyia B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Hudson is amazing!
Amanda H.
Submitted 08/02/19
Hands down the best ObGyn I’ve ever seen. She was very professional and was done before I knew it.
Nadia B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Always a great experience!
Ruth B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Its always a good visit❤️
Lydia K.
Submitted 07/29/19
It was a reassuring and easy appointment. The office was very welcoming.
Keva C.
Submitted 07/26/19
I’m am grateful to have Dr Hudson as my Doctor she is very detailed and she take her job seriously.
Kendra K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Hudson is AWESOME!!!! Love her & her staff!!!
Ebony A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great office. Great doctor!
Tamiko D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Hudson is great along with her staff!!
ShaTara C.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr. Hudson has been AMAZING since I met her in December 2018. My son was born June 20, 2019 4 weeks early! I was so nervous but Dr. Hudson was always so informative, reassuring and encouraging at each visit. She made both his dad and I feel important and comfortable for our little bundle of joy. I would HIGHLY recommend her as a doctor to any woman I know. I'm so happy I chose her to deliver my son. It has truly been the greatest experience ever, especially with my first child.
Ms C.
Submitted 07/04/19
My experience with Dr. Hudson was great right from the start. She freely shares her knowledge, always explains the diagnosis, thoroughly reviews the surgical process and properly prepares you for the recovery symptoms. I visited several other doctors prior Dr. Hudson and she was only one who I felt was most connected to the patient on their level and she was completely focused on me during my time with her and didn't make me feel like we were in a medical cattle line going through a standard script for patient #789510. Her office staff was always friendly and her surgical coordinator is the best! I never had long wait issues. The office staff stayed on schedule with appointment times even when one time their computers were down. Thank you Dr. Hudson for giving me my life back. And thank you for representing what a true professional Doctor should look like in this era of medical business versus medical services. Sincerely Ms C.
Amelia A.
Submitted 07/03/19
My appointment on July 3, 2019 was very comforting and informative!
Denise C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Hudson is an excellent doctor. She takes the time to answer any questions or concerns in a calm and professional manner.