Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Women's Healthcare Center of Georgia

Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Austell, GA

202 total reviews

Dr. Angela Hudson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Hudson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charmion A.
Submitted 10/14/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Hudson's for a few years now and she makes your experience as normal as possible. I have two daughters and they have started to use Dr, Hudson as well and they agree.
Shante H.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Hudson and her staff really made me feel comfortable. Very friendly and welcoming. I'm glad I chose to go to her.
Dianell P.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr Hudson is a caring and attentive doctor
Sierra T.
Submitted 10/02/20
Wonderful doctor, will absolutely see her again
Karen J.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr Hudson is awesome! She’s so warm and Easy to talk to!
Niamh L.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Hudson was amazing. Very personable and knowledgeable. She spent a lot of time with me talking through the issues and how to solve them I did not feel rushed and felt she really wanted to learn my issues so she could give me the best medical advice. I would highly recommended her I won’t be going anywhere else from now on I have found the perfect doctor!
Tamiko F.
Submitted 09/01/20
I have been seeing Angela Hudson for years, delivered my daughter..She is the best...
Shacorey T.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Hudson is the absolute best, she gets it, on a professional and personal level. Her office is very clean and her staff is friendly and professional.
Autumn K.
Submitted 08/25/20
I had to make an “emergency” visit to Dr Hudson’s office. The front desk made me a priority and fit me in no problem. When I got there the front desk woman was so helpful and nice. The MA was wonderful- made me feel comfortable. And Dr Hudson came in and was calm and understanding. She came in- did her thing and that was that. In and out! I will be making her my net GYN! Great experience. I was so thankful
Jasmine H.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr.Hudson was amazing today! She made me feel very comfortable. She’s our family gynecologist and this was my first visit. I’ll never go anywhere else.
Latasha W.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Angela is the ABSOLUTE best! Very professional, courteous, caring and informative.
Guerdie B.
Submitted 08/08/20
My experience was very positive.
Destiny E.
Submitted 08/03/20
The staff and Dr. Hudson were amazing and Dr.Hudson made me comfortable and spoke to me in a caring tone.
Margret A.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr. Hudson performed several surgeries on me. She is a very thoughtful and caring practitioner. She explains what surgery will be performed on you and answers any questions you may have. I highly recommend her.
Alyssa F.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Hudson was very understanding and very informative of what I needed to hear. The staff was very nice and I felt very welcomed and taken care of. I would recommend them to anyone
Emily F.
Submitted 07/21/20
I love Dr. Hudson and her staff. Friendly, efficient, professional, I could go on and on. I have been with Dr. Hudson since 2007 and have never had a bad experience. Thank you!!!
Beverly B.
Submitted 07/21/20
The new office space looks great! Dr.Hudson and her staff were awesome as always.
Robbie H.
Submitted 07/15/20
This is the most caring and compassionate doctor I’ve ever had. She’s very thorough and professional. Her bedside manner can not be beat!!! Excellent doctor!
Jessica H.
Submitted 07/01/20
I enjoy seeing Dr. Hudson because she makes the visit personable. We always have great conversations about anything from hobbies to travel to the news. Her staff is friendly as well.
Raquel A.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Hudson is the best Doctor ever!!She truly cares about her patients. Best bedside manner of any Doctor that has ever treated me. Also her staff is wonderful, everyone there is very professional and amazing. Thank you so much Dr. Hudson!!