Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Women's Healthcare Center of Georgia

Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Austell, GA

233 total reviews

Dr. Angela Hudson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Hudson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shikria T.
Submitted 05/05/21
This was my first visit at a women’s clinic, but Dr.Hudson made me feel very comfortable and aware. She also throughly answered any questions I had and gave me lots of great information!
Eternaljoi H.
Submitted 04/24/21
The staff is always friendly. The office is clean and smells nice. Dr.Hudson is amazing she listens and responds well to all questions and concerns I have.
Denea B.
Submitted 04/16/21
I Absolutely Love Dr. Hudson And Her Staff. They Are Very Friendly, Kind, Understanding And Professional. Dr. Hudson Had Been Good To Me Throughout My Entire Pregnancy And After !
Erica V.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Hudson is Awesome!!!!!!! My oldest daughter and I both see her and will be starting on my youngest daughter soon. I've had 2 surgeries with Dr. Hudson and both times I felt comfortable and knowledgeable about the procedure.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 04/10/21
I had an amazing experience. Dr. Hudson and the nurses made me feel very comfortable and welcome. Will definitely be returning.
Lisa J.
Submitted 04/06/21
I had a great first experience! I scheduled my daughter and sent information to a close friend before arriving back home! Excited to find this practice!
Mary S.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Hudson is great... Very knowledgeable
Kimberly C.
Submitted 04/02/21
Excellent bedside manner. I felt I could bring any concerns I had to her.
Mary K.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Angela has a big heart, she listen , and also she take her time while attending the patient. I love her because she made me to going for my check ups which I never used to do.
Wilma P.
Submitted 03/31/21
I highly recommend this office. The staff was warm and personable. This was a first time visit so l was impressed with the time and effort spent to welcome me.
Brenda P.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very professional
Margaret D.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Hudson is wonderful! She takes her time with me as her patient and genuinely cares.
Danielle G.
Submitted 03/24/21
Personalized treatment, thorough, professional but warm. Takes time to explain things and makes space for questions.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 03/23/21
I had my Nexplanon removal there Dr Angela did an awesome job I didn’t nothing and it was quick.
Laura J.
Submitted 03/19/21
Great Experience
Michelle-Anastasia M.
Submitted 03/16/21
Great time every time
Rhona C.
Submitted 02/18/21
I enjoy my visits with Dr Hudson. I feel like she is a friend and we have to catch up on everything. She is so friendly. A very good doctor. She will answer all your questions. She is the best.
Arianna A.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Hudson was great! I had my first appointment yesterday and it was the first time I felt like a provider cared about ME, as a person. Thanks Dr. Hudson, I’ll be back soon!
Patricia M.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Hudson is very kind and stops to listen to her patients. The office staff of great as well!
Temika M.
Submitted 02/14/21
Very satisfied!!!!