Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Women's Healthcare Center of Georgia

Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Austell, GA

159 total reviews

Dr. Angela Hudson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Hudson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diamond T.
Submitted 11/14/19
Amazing!! She knew stuff about my body before I even had to tell her!
Dywana L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Hudson is an awesome doctor. She is personable and takes time with her patients. She displays good bedside manners, and she explained very thoroughly information pertaining to your health/visit.
Tracey A.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very warm and welcoming
Chelsea W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Wonderful team
Lorenza T.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very polite and informative. Love the office space and workers! Keep up the great work!
Leah A.
Submitted 11/04/19
Beautiful office! Great staff. Overall excellent experience
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 11/04/19
Love what I see. The new place is great and Dr Angela is sweet as always.
Tiffany L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Angela Hudson is absolutely amazing. The office staff is very nice and pleasant.
Ebony M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Hudson is amazing any doubts or worries I came in with were left there. I really appreciate the way she cares and speaks to you as if you are family! Thank you all!
Casie B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always attentive. Always polite. Always understanding. You can tell she was truly made for this profession. I just LOVE Dr. Hudson!
Savannah C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Slight wait, but everyone i encountered was so welcoming and helpful!
Allison T.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Hudson and staff were so compassionate and caring. Love this team. The BEST.
Samantha B.
Submitted 10/22/19
The only doctor I actually look forward to seeing!
Natasha R.
Submitted 10/18/19
I've been going to Dr.Hudson for about 5 years. She is very compassionate and caring to female needs and concerns. Plus she very detailed with information.
Kamisha C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always feel comfortable when i come for my annuals to dr. Hudson office she a sweet lady and her staff are all amazing!
Verushka L.
Submitted 10/14/19
Took the time to answer all my questions. Patient and re-assuring
Jada A.
Submitted 10/10/19
It was really good. I love Dr. Hudson!
Tesa T.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very pleasant experience. Dr. Hudson is personable and made me feel very comfortable.
Veronica H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Hudson and her staff made me feel very comfortable and my overall experience very soothing. She delve into detail concerning any issues or questions I had. I’d recommended her to anyone looking to get checked out.
Leikeesha N.
Submitted 10/04/19
It was a pleasure meeting Dr Hudson, she was personable and easy to talk to. I’ve found my gynecologists.