Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Women's Healthcare Center of Georgia

Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Powder Springs, GA

109 total reviews

Dr. Angela Hudson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Hudson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kendra K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Hudson is AWESOME!!!! Love her & her staff!!!
Ebony A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great office. Great doctor!
Tamiko D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Hudson is great along with her staff!!
ShaTara C.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr. Hudson has been AMAZING since I met her in December 2018. My son was born June 20, 2019 4 weeks early! I was so nervous but Dr. Hudson was always so informative, reassuring and encouraging at each visit. She made both his dad and I feel important and comfortable for our little bundle of joy. I would HIGHLY recommend her as a doctor to any woman I know. I'm so happy I chose her to deliver my son. It has truly been the greatest experience ever, especially with my first child.
Ms C.
Submitted 07/04/19
My experience with Dr. Hudson was great right from the start. She freely shares her knowledge, always explains the diagnosis, thoroughly reviews the surgical process and properly prepares you for the recovery symptoms. I visited several other doctors prior Dr. Hudson and she was only one who I felt was most connected to the patient on their level and she was completely focused on me during my time with her and didn't make me feel like we were in a medical cattle line going through a standard script for patient #789510. Her office staff was always friendly and her surgical coordinator is the best! I never had long wait issues. The office staff stayed on schedule with appointment times even when one time their computers were down. Thank you Dr. Hudson for giving me my life back. And thank you for representing what a true professional Doctor should look like in this era of medical business versus medical services. Sincerely Ms C.
Amelia A.
Submitted 07/03/19
My appointment on July 3, 2019 was very comforting and informative!
Denise C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Hudson is an excellent doctor. She takes the time to answer any questions or concerns in a calm and professional manner.
Martinique P.
Submitted 07/02/19
I LOVE Dr. Hudson! Knowledgeable, skillful and cares about her patients!
Kendra J.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr Hudson is an excellent doctor. She is very detailed. I will recommend her.
Lilian P.
Submitted 06/29/19
great visit
Dianell P.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Hudson Beautiful spirit, professional and informative I was impressed with her level of concern for my overall health
Latasha W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always professional and informative!
Tonya S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Hudson is very personable and very knowledgeable about my issues. She made me feel comfortable on my very first visit.
ROMANZIA S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Always an Awesome experience with Dr.Hudson. She is simply amazing!
Tasia K.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Hudson was amazing! She took her time speaking with me and was sure to address any concerns.
Haley K.
Submitted 06/11/19
Brieanna is THE BEST. Dr. Hudson is THE BEST. Why would you go anywhere else when you legit have THE BEST?!? Ps. If you could get google to fix your address that would also be THE BEST!
Janice B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very warm and friendly environment. Dr.Hudson was nice and answered any questions I had.
Latonya C.
Submitted 06/10/19
I love Dr. Hudson. She’s the absolute best!
Tawanda S.
Submitted 05/18/19
Awesome
Shirell T.
Submitted 05/13/19
Calm my fears from nurses to doctors from the front office staff