Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Women's Healthcare Center of Georgia

Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Austell, GA

420 total reviews

Dr. Angela Hudson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Hudson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Skyy D.
Submitted 08/10/22
Made me feel comfortable for my first ever gynecology checkup.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 08/05/22
I always have a great experience when I see Dr. Hudson. I have been her patient for over 19 years. She is so professional and makes me feel so comfortable, she takes her time and answers any questions that I may have. She is the best.
Kendra K.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Hudson is AWESOME!!! Her staff is too!
Romanzia S.
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellence
Beverly H.
Submitted 07/30/22
Excellent customer service
Erica M.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Hudson is very professional. She is one of the best. On my visit she was able to answer all my questions and make me feel super confortable thru my visit. She cares a lot about her patients. This facility is very clean, the stuff is friendly and efficient. The wait time was great and I love that they still have Covid restrictions in place.
Erica M.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Hudson is super profesional. She is very nice as well. Today on my first visit, she took the time to know me and identified my inquiries. She answered all my questions and make me feel very comfortable thru all my visit.
Carmeia R.
Submitted 07/28/22
Doctor was very professional and the staff was amazing!
Stephanie G.
Submitted 07/25/22
Very respectful and honest.
Deborah W.
Submitted 07/25/22
I always have a very good experience at this office the Doctor and staff are amazing
Tonya J.
Submitted 07/21/22
The office is always clean, and the staff is friendly. i appreciate the continued persistence in Covid safety protocols as well. I had a very short wait time to enter the office and was seen quickly.
Abidemi J.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great!
Rhonda Y.
Submitted 07/18/22
Very personable, honest and Dr. Hudson cares about you as a person.
Shannon A.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Hudson is an amazing doctor and amazing person. She truly cares about what is best for her patients and makes you feel like you are part of the family. I wouldn’t want to be anywhere else!
Kendy V.
Submitted 07/13/22
Great service and staff.
Mary C.
Submitted 07/12/22
The front and back office was friendly and courteous. Dr. Hudson was very professional, listened to what I had to say and gave a recommendation how to possibly treat a symptom I was experiencing. I will see her for my annual examination.
Linda S.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Angela Hudson is one of best! She goes above an beyond to make sure all of her patients gets the best care
Deborah B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very professional and accommodating! Dr Hudson and her team were very thorough and took the time to discuss my care holistically! Thank you!
Kendra K.
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent experience! Amazing Staff!
Ashianam A.
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent