Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Women's Healthcare Center of Georgia

Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Austell, GA

420 total reviews

Dr. Angela Hudson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Hudson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Casey F.
Submitted 01/28/22
I felt very comfortable talking with Dr. Hudson. I went in very nervous at first and she helped me to calm down very quickly. She listened as I tried to thoroughly explain my situation, unanswered questions I’ve had for years, and my frustration. She understood exactly what I was saying. At the end she told me confidently that we would find the answers. I’m so relieved I was referred to her.
Shanara C.
Submitted 01/27/22
Best Doctor and Doctor office I've ever been too. Thank you for being Awesome and your staff.
Kenisha C.
Submitted 01/26/22
I had a very good experience,Dr Hudson and her staff were very professional.Thank you.
Daphne W.
Submitted 01/20/22
I love Dr. Hudson! She’s so friendly, patient and down to earth. She listens, doesn’t rush you through the visit and is just an all around nice doctor.
Laquesa L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Hudson and staff are the best.
Angela A.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Hudson is the BEST physician that I’ve had! I’m also a healthcare worker, so I know a great doctor when I see one.
Sabrina M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Always a pleasant visit
Amanda B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Hudson is the best. She makes an uncomfortable experience like getting a pap smear seem not so bad. She enjoys having conversations with you and talking about life in general. She's a people's person so if you don't like chatting it up with your doctor then she's not the one for you. However, if you'd like someone who's warm and genuine then she's your doctor.
Kaina S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Great!
Marlie S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Hudson and her team were very professional and took their time answering all of my questions/addressing my list of problems. I appreciated the time Dr. Hudson spent with me to make sure I was given all the information I needed :) She made me feel very comfortable and listened to!
Linda J.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Hudson and her staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Hudson sat down and took the time to talk and explain things in detail to me and you do not see that with many doctors. I appreciate her. Linda J
Antonia M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Hudson was very caring and showed genuine concern. Her trust building skills to open the line of communication was exceptional. Thanks for being so understanding and having a friendly staff and providing a comfortable environment.
Perian W.
Submitted 12/22/21
Wonderful, caring and highly skilled physician. Absolutely Top in the field. Would not want to see any other provider. she truly cares about my well-being. Thankful for Dr. Hudson.
Carolyn K.
Submitted 12/09/21
Amazing! She has changed my life. That is why I drive all the way from Ellenwood so that I can comfortably leave my healthcare in her expert hands.
Lorita S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Hudson is amazing!
Jenice L.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Hudson’s bedside manner is awesome. She was able to make me feel comfortable mentally and physically while having a procedure completed. Kudos on the professionalism of the doctor and her staff.
Lakenia B.
Submitted 12/03/21
I love this practice and doctor. The staff is awesome.
Monique M.
Submitted 11/23/21
My visits are always GREAT!!!
Vontresa R.
Submitted 11/15/21
I love Dr. Hudson she always explains things clearly. And the staff is very nice
Gwenette N.
Submitted 11/15/21
I had a great visit with the Doctor today. She make you feel comfortable oppose to feeling nervous when visiting the Doctor.