Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Women's Healthcare Center of Georgia

Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Austell, GA

172 total reviews

Dr. Angela Hudson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Hudson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latonya C.
Submitted 06/10/19
I love Dr. Hudson. She’s the absolute best!
Tawanda S.
Submitted 05/18/19
Awesome
Shirell T.
Submitted 05/13/19
Calm my fears from nurses to doctors from the front office staff
Felicia O.
Submitted 05/10/19
Waiting time is too long
Kamye T.
Submitted 05/10/19
She was very nice
Takiwa H.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr Hudson, has a great personality! She was very patient with explaining my possible conditions and their treatments.
Pamela M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Hudson is awesome. She made me feel comfortable and she took the time to explain everything. Very thorough.
Carol J.
Submitted 04/24/19
As always with any doctor appointment the waiting game is not good but the staff and Dr Hudson are wonderful.
Andrea M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Love Dr. Hudson!
Tiffany C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Amazing!! So helpful, thorough and friendly!
Twila B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great
Amber N.
Submitted 04/12/19
.
Sandra M.
Submitted 04/12/19
She is the BEST !!
Karina L.
Submitted 04/03/19
Agradable
Nichole W.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr Hudson is hands down the best! She’s so personable and really cares about her patients! I am a life long patient!
Ebony A.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Hudson was very personable and nice!! I’m glad I was referred here
Nicole P.
Submitted 04/01/19
Such a kind spirited doctor. I’m so glad I was referred here.
Tonya C.
Submitted 03/31/19
Dr. Hudson is AWESOME! She is very personable, very thorough and LISTENED to my concerns and addressed every issue. She gave recommendations to get me to better place in my health.
Pamela B.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Hudson was very friendly and talked me through everything wrong with me. The nurse was also great. I felt very comfortable with talking Dr. Hudson and her assistant she didn’t make me feel ashamed and for that I’m thankful.
Christina O.
Submitted 03/27/19
I saw the nurse practitioner and she was extremely nice and very professional. My only complaint is the wait time. I arrived 15 minutes early and waited a total about an hour before I was seen. Other than that the nursing staff in the back were all pleasant and helpful.