Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Women's Healthcare Center of Georgia

Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Powder Springs, GA

96 total reviews

Dr. Angela Hudson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Hudson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandi R.
Submitted 10/23/18
My Experience is always pleasant because I love Dr Hudson... The women in the front can be a bit “off” at times and do not have a good way of hiding it. Not to mention EVERY time I call the office, and I do mean EVERY time.. no one EVER picks up.. I leave messages and no one ever calls back. I really don’t like the feeling of not being able to speak to anyone in time of need and I find it VERY unprofessional.
Shaneka J.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Hudson is a great doctor and seems to really care about her patients. She does not rush through the appointment and she makes sure that all your questions are answered before leaving.
Vicki S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Great visit, I like how she takes time with you and ask questions.
LaTashia F.
Submitted 10/22/18
I love Dr. Hudson. I’ve been seeing her since 2000-2001. I’ve moved as far as Clayton Co., but wouldn’t change my GYN. She’s the best. She’s personable, concerned, compassionate, and kind. The office staff is attentive and pleasant.
Brittney B.
Submitted 10/22/18
I love Dr. Hudson she is the best
Rayanna S.
Submitted 10/22/18
I didn’t have to wait long and I felt comfortable.
Adeola S.
Submitted 10/21/18
It was homely and professionally
Denea B.
Submitted 10/21/18
Dr. Hudson and her staff are always great. I’ve never had any issues but there is usually a long wait time to be seen.
Gaza A.
Submitted 10/20/18
Great staff!
Ileana K.
Submitted 10/20/18
I am very satisfied with Dr Hudson’s services, she’s very pleasant, she cares about her patients, and takes her time to explain and to ask questions, also personnel are very kind and eager to assist
Idayat A.
Submitted 10/20/18
An awesome Dr with amazing staffs.
Tmari S.
Submitted 10/19/18
Great
Lori F.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr Hudson delivered our first baby! She is absolutely amazing, very experienced, and genuinely care about not only your baby but you and your family as well. I am only giving 4 stars because the assistants took forever to send requested paper work to my job. I gave them the paperwork 3 times and they kept losing it. I almost changed my doctor bc of their carelessness but I am happy I decided to stay because of Dr Hudson.
Jessy D.
Submitted 10/18/18
Great doctor and wonderful staff members.
Dawkins H.
Submitted 10/18/18
It was freeing knowing that she was taken by care of me.
Ashley T.
Submitted 10/18/18
Always a pleasure.