Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Women's Healthcare Center of Georgia

Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Powder Springs, GA

83 total reviews

Dr. Angela Hudson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Hudson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janeth J.
Submitted 02/28/19
She is the best. She takes good time to answer all your questions. She gives the best health care.
Molly T.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Hudson is very personable and knowledgeable. She spent a lot of time with me- I transferred in from another practice and am 31 weeks pregnant. She made me feel very comfortable. I would already recommend her and I’ve only seen her once!
Carolyn E.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Hudson is amazing!!! She genuinely cares about her patients and it shows... she takes time to listen to your needs and gives you the best course of action to take...
Benita J.
Submitted 02/15/19
The staff was very nice and attentive. Dr. Hudson was thorough during the examination. She asked great questions and gave valuable feedback.
Joy H.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Hudson is empathetic and cares about her patients!
Carla D.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Hudson and her staff are kind and helpful professionals that care about your total well being. It was a great experience visiting the practice for the first time!
Teresa M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great
Erica J.
Submitted 02/07/19
Love the staff. Very welcoming and friendly. Always willing to help and answer all your questions.
Darlene M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Thoughtful, Professional & Listened to my concerns
Sarah Ann B.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Hudson is my favorite doctor I have ever seen. She is so attentive and very on top of my needs at all times. She delivered my second daughter and is now on track to deliver my twins! I'm so happy to have her to guide me on this journey.
Bertha R.
Submitted 01/22/19
Good
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 01/22/19
It is always a fast And friendly environment at Women’s Healthcare of Atlanta. I love Dr. (Angel)a Hudson and her staff, she made me feel safe and strong during each delivery of my children. Her confidence in her professional practice makes it so easy to trust her with my health. I have been a patient with them for 8yrs and the staff of beautiful ladies there are always so pleasant and Never in bad mood. I have and will continue you recommend Woman’s Healthcare of Atlanta to anyone in search of a phenomenal OB/GYN.
Brandy B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr Hudson is one of the most truly caring doctor’s I ever seen! She listens and offers great care! You can’t go wrong with her!
Latoya W.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Hudson is an amazing doctor she is thorough and actually listens to her patients concerns and then she offers the best treatment plan.
Shonmeka A.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Hudon is very kind and takes her time to explain your medical condition and ways to improve. More doctors should take note of her bedside manners.
Lynisha W.
Submitted 01/15/19
Was very nice meeting Dr.Hudson. She made me feel a lot more comfortable/confident about my first pregnancy.
Sheila D.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Angela is the best!!!
Olga H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excelente servicio
Brittany L.
Submitted 01/09/19
My experience review is for the front house... My appointment was scheduled for 2:30. I checked in at 2:12 and wasn’t seen until 3:12 an hour later. Mind you I wasn’t a new patient. If I didn’t go back up to the front desk and ask what’s taking so long I probably would have still been there waiting to be seen. Dr. Hudson however was great! Thank you
Enakeno M.
Submitted 01/02/19
I had a vary wonderful experience with dr Hudson.