Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Women's Healthcare Center of Georgia

Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Austell, GA

420 total reviews

Dr. Angela Hudson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Hudson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denita M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Always a pleasant visit. I have been coming to Dr. Hudson for years. She always listens to you and is very thorough. The staff are super nice and welcoming. Even the patient exam room is pleasant. I appreciate the little things that make my visit more comfortable such as the heating pad on the exam table and the ocean sounds from the sound box. It's the little things for me.
Natasha S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Hudson is very friendly, kind and informative. I felt comfortable during my visit.
Janet S.
Submitted 06/18/22
Love Dr Hudson- she’s so caring.
Katarina K.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very welcoming. Very COVID safe. Small office with great staff
Kamisha C.
Submitted 06/13/22
Was great been coming to dr hudson office for over 13 years and everytime i come its always a great experience and the staff are always nice as well.
Aretha W.
Submitted 06/13/22
DR HUDSON IS AMAZING AND SHE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE.
Caleesa M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Angela Hudson has been my OB/GYN for over 20 yrs and I ALWAYS have an amazing experience at her practice. Everyone is friendly. Wait times could be better, but I work in healthcare so I’m not complaining, the other concern is difficulty getting someone to answer the phone. Other thank that, I LOVE Dr. Hudson and will continue to refer her to my family and friends!
Wanda S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Always the best. Dr. Hudson is the ultimate best when it come to knowledge and bedside manner.
Bulicia M.
Submitted 05/24/22
This woman has changed my life for the better. I give her so much respect for skill set, experience, & compassion she expresses with her patients. I let every woman I speak with about my pregnancy journey and more know she is most definitely phenomenal!
Marjorie J.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great
Carolyn S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone is amazing and Dr. Hudson is always a joy.
Kay F.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very nice stuff and Provider she’s thorough explain. Very well what should I do to conceive very well done.
Claudine H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great, friendly atmosphere.
Michelle S.
Submitted 05/16/22
The facility was clean & neat. The employee's were very nice. Dr. Hudson was knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Ruth M.
Submitted 05/16/22
I’m feelt comfortable with the dr all staff so nice
Kristina B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Hudson has been my OBGYN for the past year or so and I can say for the first time I feel like I have a Dr. who truly cares, listens and advocates for me (even to myself). She is empathetic, welcoming and makes me feel very comfortable because I am in capable hands that also care about my health and wellbeing as an individual, not just another appointment.
Kendra K.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Hudson is AMAZING!!! And so is her staff!!!
Pamela M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Hudson is the absolute best. I always look forward to speaking with her.
Jatarra R.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Hudson is very generous and understanding.
Beartice J.
Submitted 05/01/22
Very personable