Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Women's Healthcare Center of Georgia

Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Powder Springs, GA

96 total reviews

Dr. Angela Hudson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Hudson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole P.
Submitted 04/01/19
Such a kind spirited doctor. I’m so glad I was referred here.
Tonya C.
Submitted 03/31/19
Dr. Hudson is AWESOME! She is very personable, very thorough and LISTENED to my concerns and addressed every issue. She gave recommendations to get me to better place in my health.
Pamela B.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Hudson was very friendly and talked me through everything wrong with me. The nurse was also great. I felt very comfortable with talking Dr. Hudson and her assistant she didn’t make me feel ashamed and for that I’m thankful.
Christina O.
Submitted 03/27/19
I saw the nurse practitioner and she was extremely nice and very professional. My only complaint is the wait time. I arrived 15 minutes early and waited a total about an hour before I was seen. Other than that the nursing staff in the back were all pleasant and helpful.
Amiah G.
Submitted 03/26/19
I wouldn't choose any other office! I must say, it stays pretty busy. Wish I got a print out but after all I'm not far along... Yet!
Evette H.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Hudson is very personable and always goes above and beyond. Best ob/gyn in Atlanta.
Victory O.
Submitted 03/14/19
Always satisfied with all my appointments days with Dr Hudson!
Rashel H.
Submitted 03/11/19
Hands down, Dr. Hudson is the absolute best. She has been my Dr. since 2009, and I would not trust my health with anyone else but Dr. Hudson and her entire staff. It is such a blessing to know that when it comes to my health care needs they are here for me.
Kristin J.
Submitted 03/07/19
I walked in super nervous, to the point I thought I was going to get sick. Dr. Walked in to the room and calmed me down right away! Nothing hurt which has not been the case for me at other offices. I have now found my forever home OB ! Everyone there is so understanding and kind!
Anna H.
Submitted 03/04/19
Love Dr. Hudson!!! She takes her time and always asks about my personal life. Been seeing her since 2006 and will never change.
Ashley H.
Submitted 03/01/19
I have been a patient her for several years now and I would have to say that every experience has been a great one, even my most recent one where everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The front desk was all smiles and Dr. Hudson ad usual makes me fell comfortable and has casual conversation with me. Diamond and the staff in the lab topped off my visit with light jokes and laughs to ease my nerves. I truly enjoy coming to the facility every visit.
Twanna G.
Submitted 03/01/19
She is always so attentive & knowledgeable. I’m so blessed to have found this lady. I trust her with my cooh more than I do my hubby
Latoya T.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Hudson is the absolute best. Very personable, honest and genuine .
Janeth J.
Submitted 02/28/19
She is the best. She takes good time to answer all your questions. She gives the best health care.
Molly T.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Hudson is very personable and knowledgeable. She spent a lot of time with me- I transferred in from another practice and am 31 weeks pregnant. She made me feel very comfortable. I would already recommend her and I’ve only seen her once!
Carolyn E.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Hudson is amazing!!! She genuinely cares about her patients and it shows... she takes time to listen to your needs and gives you the best course of action to take...
Benita J.
Submitted 02/15/19
The staff was very nice and attentive. Dr. Hudson was thorough during the examination. She asked great questions and gave valuable feedback.
Joy H.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Hudson is empathetic and cares about her patients!
Carla D.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Hudson and her staff are kind and helpful professionals that care about your total well being. It was a great experience visiting the practice for the first time!
Teresa M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great