Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Women's Healthcare Center of Georgia

Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Powder Springs, GA

60 total reviews

Dr. Angela Hudson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Hudson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kayree M.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very friendly staff and the best Df. Ever
Lynette J.
Submitted 12/12/18
I love Dr. Hudson! She is caring, attentive, professional and personal!!
Tyese M.
Submitted 12/11/18
My experience with Dr. Hudson was wonderful. Her bedside manner was amazing. She was explicit when describing my diagnosis and treatments. I will be returning, and I was thoroughly satisfied. Thank you.
Reyndi C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Always a great experience. Highly recommend!!
Taylor S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Awesome Doctor!
Sandra G.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Hudson is always pleasant and has the best attitude.
Nikya G.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Hudson is a great physician. She is very personable and she actually talks with you. She asks about your family, but most importantly she wants to know how you are doing. Physically and all. She doesn’t rush, which makes the extra wait time bearable. I feel if she is taking her time with me, then she was taking her time with other patients. I am pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Angela Hudson.
Verdellda T.
Submitted 11/28/18
Front office staff is welcoming. My appointment began on time. Dr. Hudson always spends time with her patients. The epitome of professionalism!!
Chiquita G.
Submitted 11/28/18
Love this place and the staff... Dr Hudson is so sweet
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 11/27/18
She explain everything to me very thoroughly and make sure I understood the process of everything..Office staff and nurse was very nice this was my very first visit to Dr.Hudson office. Dr.Hudson is very nice and Professional.
Antanesa H.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr.Hudson is truly anointed!!! Thank you for delivering my second son and for being who you are....An incredible vessel of God❤️❤️
Roshaunda A.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr Hudson is always positive and reassuring . I appreciate the depth of the conversation and information provided at every appointment.
Mobolanle A.
Submitted 11/16/18
I feel blessed to have met Dr. Angela Hudson...professional great Surgeon. Compassionate, empathetic, honest opinion/suggestions at thesame time showing respect to patients needs and desires. Wonderful doctor. Her staff????? ....woow!!!! They are very professional, very friendly...you get welcomed in with "contagious smiles"....always ready for answers to your questions or concerns. Follow up calls and reminders for appointments is phenomenal. I will choose Dr. Angela Hudson over and over again. What a blessing to mankind.....
Kori G.
Submitted 11/15/18
Everyone is always friendly and willing to answer any questions and/or concerns.
Marie A.
Submitted 11/09/18
Good experience
Marie A.
Submitted 11/09/18
Good experience
Wanda D.
Submitted 11/08/18
I wish I had chosen Dr Hudson years ago. Such a caring Dr the best . 5 star ⭐️ Dr
Nicole M.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Hudson and her staff are kind, supportive and knowledgeable. Dr. Hudson is gentle and experienced in her caregiving. All of my questions were answered thoroughly!
Aset G.
Submitted 11/02/18
Very nice nurses and doctor! I was very well informed
Denea B.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr.Hudson’s staff is always nice and friendly. Dr. Hudson is very informing and always has a smile.