Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Women's Healthcare Center of Georgia

Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Austell, GA

172 total reviews

Dr. Angela Hudson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Hudson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Angela Hudson is absolutely amazing. The office staff is very nice and pleasant.
Ebony M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Hudson is amazing any doubts or worries I came in with were left there. I really appreciate the way she cares and speaks to you as if you are family! Thank you all!
Casie B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always attentive. Always polite. Always understanding. You can tell she was truly made for this profession. I just LOVE Dr. Hudson!
Savannah C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Slight wait, but everyone i encountered was so welcoming and helpful!
Allison T.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Hudson and staff were so compassionate and caring. Love this team. The BEST.
Samantha B.
Submitted 10/22/19
The only doctor I actually look forward to seeing!
Natasha R.
Submitted 10/18/19
I've been going to Dr.Hudson for about 5 years. She is very compassionate and caring to female needs and concerns. Plus she very detailed with information.
Kamisha C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always feel comfortable when i come for my annuals to dr. Hudson office she a sweet lady and her staff are all amazing!
Verushka L.
Submitted 10/14/19
Took the time to answer all my questions. Patient and re-assuring
Jada A.
Submitted 10/10/19
It was really good. I love Dr. Hudson!
Tesa T.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very pleasant experience. Dr. Hudson is personable and made me feel very comfortable.
Veronica H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Hudson and her staff made me feel very comfortable and my overall experience very soothing. She delve into detail concerning any issues or questions I had. I’d recommended her to anyone looking to get checked out.
Leikeesha N.
Submitted 10/04/19
It was a pleasure meeting Dr Hudson, she was personable and easy to talk to. I’ve found my gynecologists.
Njeri F.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great doctor. She has been my doctor for over 20 years.
Heaven D.
Submitted 09/25/19
Everyone was so pleasant and polite at the office. They got me called back on time and I was not left waiting long at all. Dr.Hudson was very friendly and professional. She handled my problem quickly and painlessly. She also helped advise in some other issues and questions I had even though that is not what I was initially there for.
Leslie R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Awesome staff!
Tehya H.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. H was amazing and explained my options to me with patience and clarity. I will definitely recommend her!
Alice W.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Hudson was awesome! Immediately put me at ease & never made me feel rushed. Everyone was very nice & I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time.
Chiquita T.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Hudson and staff are always so pleasant and friendly with exceptional customer service! Dr. Hudson is very knowledgeable with great bedside manners. I would definitely recommend her to others!
Aisha G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Staff and Dr are super friendly , personable, and polite. I love this office.