Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Women's Healthcare Center of Georgia

Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Austell, GA

420 total reviews

Dr. Angela Hudson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Hudson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donye H.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Hudson has been my OBGYN for over 10 years. She is the most caring doctor I have ever had.
Clara U.
Submitted 04/22/22
Staff and very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable on woman’s health
Cheryl H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Hudson is kind and caring and always listens to your concerns. She’s a wonderful doctor who truly cares for her patients. The staff was excellent as well. The check in process is set up very nice and orderly. Highly recommend.
Pearline M.
Submitted 04/18/22
The team at the center was very courtesy and on time.
Salema C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Undescribable care wonderful the best that I have ever had
Krishna C.
Submitted 04/15/22
First appointment. Just had my iud replaced so was a short visit. The ladies up front got me in quickly. The staff I encountered was friendly. Practice clean and updated. Very nice and good experience.
Donna B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Awesome, great group
Linda M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Amazing
Claudia D.
Submitted 04/11/22
I was enjoy Dr.Hudson and her staff! They are very nice, kind, and swift. Thanks for all that you do!
Angela D.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Hudson is the best in the business. Everytime I have to come see her she is always so easy to talk to. Her bedside manner is excellent. The staff is Wonderful too. I had to have blood work done it was quick and painless.
Hope B.
Submitted 04/08/22
They worked around my schedule very nicely and squeezed me in. Dr. Hudson and her staff were amazing and checked on me every step and I felt very comfortable. My appointment was quick and efficient so I was happy about that.
Angela P.
Submitted 04/07/22
Good experience, very detailed
Gladys R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Awesome Doctor Hudson and staff! I wish they take Medicare WellCare to be able to bring my mom to someone I can trust!
Beverly B.
Submitted 04/04/22
I was seen in a timely fashion, Dr. Hudson & staff was very nice as usual. The exam table was heated and there was relaxing white noise in the room which was great.
Christyn H.
Submitted 04/02/22
Always have the best experience
Candice J.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Hudson is the best! She is compassionate and a great listener. Although she has broad expertise, she explains medical issues so that the patient can easily understand. Whenever someone is looking for a position, I tell them they have to go to the Dr.Hudson. The staff is friendly and efficient.
Lashon P.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Hudson was very friendly and knowledgeable. She thoroughly explained things and made me feel comfortable during my appointment.
Verushka L.
Submitted 03/21/22
Love her
Charisse J.
Submitted 03/16/22
Love Dr. Hudson. She actually listens and gives wonderful advice.
Karma S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Hudson and staff are very friendly and professional. The facility provides good healthcare.