Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Women's Healthcare Center of Georgia

Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Austell, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
636 total reviews

Dr. Angela Hudson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 636 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Hudson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashaki E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Excellent patient care and care and concern for total wellness
Kia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Amazing
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Hudson is a compassionate and thorough physician. She will take the time to address any issues and the staff was very courteous. Over all an excellent practice for women’s health.
Shacorey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Always an awesome experience with Dr Hudson
Tanguanika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Hudson is very personable, efficient & a great doctor. Her staff is warm, friendly & the visits are quick & to the point, but you never feel rushed. Highly recommended.
Deirdre G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
I have been seeing this wonderful doctor for several years. When I think about it, it was a good friend of mine that recommended her. I have never looked back and I referred my daughter and other friends as well. A blessing to me for sure!
Annette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Professional and through.
Gloria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
I’m always pleased with my experience at D. Hudson’s office. A doctor that listens and explains.
Lakenia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr. Hudson is the best.
Fatoumata S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Like always we had a great experience with Dr Angela.
Priscilla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Very pleasant and asy to talk to. Very understanding of my issues.
Azizah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Amazing, thorough , informative care
Fabiola A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
DR. Hudson is great love that she listens to any concern you have I feel very comfortable with very gentle.
Stephanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
It always a pleasure going to Women’s Healthcare of Georgia. Dr. Hudson is amazing. I wish all doctors cared about their patients as much as Dr. Hudson
Adrienne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr. Hudson is the Best! I love how caring she is....like she really cares! And not just caring about your physical, but for mental health as well. I was so impressed with Dr. Hudson and her staff, that I sent my daughter to her office.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr Hudson and her staff are the best practice I have ever gone to. I appreciate their compassionate, detailed approach to care. On yesterday I had a more serious problem that needed to be address, they spent part of their lunch hour taking the necessary steps to help to identify the issue(s) going on with me. Words cannot say enough about how much I appreciate this practice and how confident she will do the best with my care.
Astrid L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
She was very informative and nice
Tonya J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr. Hudson is always pleasant, personable and thoughtful in her patient interactions .
Anissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Love, love, love Dr. Hudson! She is truly a one of a kind holistic provider that truly cares.
Lakeia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
My visits with Dr. Hudson and her team always goes so well. Dr. Hudson’s bedside manners are superb, you can truly tell she cares for her patients. She’s warm and inviting and I love our one on one conversations. Her phlebotomist Leandria is also amazing with drawing blood. I am considered to be a hard stick with blood draws and she retrieved my blood samples with one stick and it was painless. Everyone in the office always has a smile on their face and so helpful with all my needs. As long as Dr. Hudson has a practice she will be my Gynecologist!