Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Women's Healthcare Center of Georgia

Angela Hudson, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Austell, GA

172 total reviews

Dr. Angela Hudson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Hudson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kayree M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent
Imani M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Hudson was amazing. She makes your feel like more than just a patient.
Alexandra G.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very good service, professional, feel like family!
Tiffaney J.
Submitted 09/13/19
I love this woman. She gives me the best service every time i see her. Never a dull moment with Dr. Hudson
Dawana F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Hudson is an Excellent doctor. I wouldn't go anywhere else. However, her office wait time is horrible. From the time I signed in until I saw the doctor, an hour and 15 minutes had passed. This is constant. I thought about going somewhere else but Dr. Hudson's smile brightens up the room and her concern for patients makes it worth while. So clear your schedule if you make a visit.
Pamela M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Hudson is awesome. She cares about her patients and takes the time to make sure you understand what is going with you. I will recommend her to everyone.
Mwanaisha H.
Submitted 09/06/19
Love Dr. Hudson and her staff. She’s a true Gem in this industry. She caring and genuine and makes sure that all your concerns and questions are addressed. Her new office is awesome too! Congrats on your new home Dr. you certainly deserve it!
Madison K.
Submitted 09/04/19
Love love love Dr. Hudson. She's the best!
Perian W.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Hudson is a wonderful and caring physician. She is very thorough and proactive on conditions and concerns of the patient. I appreciate her sense of urgency in diagnosing and eagerness to set up a plan of care For a healthy life. She is amazing and so easy to talk with about concerns. I have seen her for many years and through many health conditions she is simply wonderful. Every female who cares about their health and desire to live a full life should schedule an appt with her. She has a smile and a heart for all her patients.
Meleisa P.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent
Kalia R.
Submitted 08/21/19
Quick and everyone was very friendly.
ADRIENE H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Had a little wait, but the vusit was good, learned some new information that I didn't know before. The staff is friendly as well as Dr. Angela
Kellene W.
Submitted 08/14/19
I was a patient of Dr. Hudson’s several years ago but due to my insurance changing I had to pick a new doctor. I am elated and thankful that I am able to return and be under her care again. She is by far the most knowledgeable and caring GYN that I have ever come in contact with. Her patience, warm spirit, ability to make you feel comfortable and her knowledge are a true testimony to the care she gives.
Lauren M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Hudson is what you hope for in GYN and more. I have never been so filled with grace and love and prayed for then with her.
Ellen H.
Submitted 08/12/19
Always does a great job making sure I am comfortable
Onyinyechi O.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent. Dr. Hudson, respects patient views and ideas. She is very thorough in her explanation and knowledgeable as a physician. Thanks Dr. Hudson for all you do.
Lelitia L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Awesome as always!! I have been a patient for 22 years and I love her and her staff. She also takes care of my 2 daughters and she delivered my first grandbaby!! Thanks Dr. Hudson!!
Joyia B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Hudson is amazing!
Amanda H.
Submitted 08/02/19
Hands down the best ObGyn I’ve ever seen. She was very professional and was done before I knew it.
Nadia B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Always a great experience!